Reviews

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Job Getting Me Everything I Needed

Topic: Safety Programs - Avetta

I own a plumbing company that keeps me busy from the early morning until late in the evening. I was spending so much time trying to comply with different safety programs we work with. You guys did a great job getting me everything I needed to comply, and you did it quick! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!

Reviewed Wed, Feb 07 2018 8:48 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Responded Faster Than Anticipated

Topic: Safety Programs - Browz

Responded to our request to update Browz documents much faster than anticipated.

Reviewed Mon, Feb 05 2018 7:50 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Done a great job

This (ISNet How-To video) was very helpful, along with the ISNetworld How To pdf provided. US Compliance Systems has done a great job compiling everything that is needed to let us do the work we normally do!

Reviewed Fri, Jan 12 2018 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Online Training Review

Always helpful and updated information for safety topics for industry

Reviewed Tue, Dec 12 2017 9:52 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great company

Great company and always help when needed.

Reviewed Wed, Nov 29 2017 7:46 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

You Guys Totally Saved Me

“You guys totally saved me. We were getting a lot of pressure to get our ISNetworld completed and I had no idea where to start. Within one week of finding you , getting all the programs uploaded so easily we went from a F to a B Grade with ISN. I could not be anymore greatful and would HIGHLY recommend you.”

Reviewed Fri, Oct 27 2017 12:00 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Streamline and Simple

“This company makes safety training for your personnel streamline and simple. Would have paid much more than what it costs to be compliant. As a small business owner, it feels great to meet the need of all of our customer's safety requirements. In addition, it saves money because all training is done in office. This will become a must for all new hires from here out.”

Reviewed Fri, Oct 27 2017 12:00 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

User Friendly

“A great, user friendly sight to keep your company up to date and in compliance with OSHA regulations. The safety E-quick tips is a great way of starting the week.”

Reviewed Fri, Oct 27 2017 12:00 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Always Available to Answer Questions

“AES has been using US Compliance for several years now and they have always been available to answer questions and update our safety program!”

Reviewed Fri, Oct 27 2017 12:00 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Wish I Ha Found You Guys Sooner

“SO happy to have found this company!!! Saved us a lot of headaches with Avetta. Seriously my only wish is that I had found you guys sooner. Got us everything we needed right away. And great customer service. Highly recommend.”

Reviewed Fri, Oct 27 2017 12:00 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Enjoyed Using Your Site

“We have really enjoyed using your site content to keep us up-to-date and organized. You guys have helped us to excel in our business and are so grateful.”

Reviewed Fri, Oct 27 2017 12:00 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Been A Great experience

“We have been with US Compliance Systems for several months now. So far it has been a great experience. They are prompt, professional, and very knowledgeable. The system is pretty user friendly too.”

Reviewed Fri, Oct 27 2017 12:00 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Very Excited

“Just started with US Compliance Systems today! Very excited as it has already helped us out a ton with our safety program and our ISN Program! Thank you!”

Reviewed Fri, Oct 27 2017 12:00 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I Would Highly Recommend

“U.S. Compliance System Inc. takes most all the work out of getting safety certifications. I would highly recommend.”

Reviewed Fri, Oct 27 2017 12:00 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Above Par

“Best comprehensive safety management asset !! up to date and above par!!”

Reviewed Fri, Oct 27 2017 12:00 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Keep Up With OSHA

“If you have a small business and have to write a safety manual, you will want to join, we had a ISN deadline we passed first time US Compliance thank you, also if you want to keep up with OSHA”

Reviewed Fri, Oct 27 2017 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

they made it very easy

Reviewed Tue, Aug 29 2017 9:06 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Got quick and great resolutions

This is awesome, had most information to download. Had an issue with PICS Auditing program, called in and got quick and great resolutions. Thanks USC

Reviewed Wed, Mar 15 2017 11:08 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Exactly what we needed

Thank you so much! Your programs are exactly what we needed to be in compliance with ISNetworld. The assistance on where the answers to their questions helped immensely as well. I don’t know how many hundreds of hours your company saved me, but I will be sure to recommend you to anyone needing a top quality safety program. BTW. I received a 25/25 on my safety audit without any additional questions required. Thanks again.

Reviewed Tue, Mar 14 2017 12:00 am by

Submit a Review

Upload File